Shepherd’s Finance Employees by Department

Sales:

Mark Reynolds – Executive Vice President of Sales – 724-747-9151 – markreynolds@shepherdsfinance.com

Kait Grabowski – Regional Finance Manager – 724-506-3115 – kaitgrabowski@shepherdsfinance.com

Rich Gorczynski – Regional Finance Manager – 724-255-3857 – richgor770@gmail.com

Closing/Loan Processing:
Shannon Lee – VP Loan Operations – 904-518-3424 – shannonlee@shepherdsfinance.com

Rose Stokes – Loan Processor – 904-518-3428 – rosestokes@shepherdsfinance.com

Haley Head – Loan Processor – 904-551-2201 – Haleyhead@shepherdsfinance.com

Loan Administration/Draws:
Cari Stillwagon – Draw Administrator – 904-527-3527 – caristillwagon@shepherdsfinance.com
Sarah Freeman – Draw Administrator – 904-527-3526 – Sarahfreeman@shepherdsfinance.com

* Send draw requests to draws@shepherdsfinance.com

Payoffs
* Send payoff information to payoff@shepherdsfinance.com

Investor Relations
Christine Eckberg – Investor Relations Manager – 904-518-3426 – christineeckberg@shepherdsfinance.com