Department Contacts

Shepherd’s Finance Employees by Department

Sales:
Jeremy Hoon              Regional Finance Manager            302-357-2333           jeremyhoon@shepherdsfinance.com
Kait Grabowski          Regional Finance Manager            724-506-3115           kaitgrabowski@shepherdsfinance.com
Mark Reynolds           Regional Finance Manager           724-747-9151           markreynolds@shepherdsfinance.com
Matt Porter                 Regional Finance Manager            602-999-4121           mattporter@shepherdsfinance.com
Rich Gorczynski        Regional Finance Manager            724-255-3857           richgor770@gmail.com

Closing/Loan Processing:
Margie Trimble          Loan Processor                              904-518-3423           margietrimble@shepherdsfinance.com
Rose Stokes               Loan Processor                               904-518-3428           rosestokes@shepherdsfinance.com
Shannon Lee              VP Loan Operations                      904-518-3424           shannonlee@shepherdsfinance.com

Loan Administration/Draws:
Cari Stillwagon         Draw Administrator                       904-527-3527           caristillwagon@shepherdsfinance.com
Chase Mead              Draw Administrator                       904-527-3526           chasemead@shepherdsfinance.com

* Send draw requests to draws@shepherdsfinance.com

Payoffs
* Send payoff information to payoff@shepherdsfinance.com

Investor Relations
Christine Eckberg     Investor Relations Manager           904-518-3426          christineeckberg@shepherdsfinance.com